NIHR colour bar
 
  Research Design Service
South West
 
 
     
 

Bristol office

Home About us Our staff Bristol office
 
     
     
 
Name
Contact details
Specialist expertise*
Pete Blair Pete Blair

0117 3420236
p.s.blair@bristol.ac.uk

Statistics, clinical trials.
 
Awaiting photo Cath Borwick 0117 342 0236
cath.borwick@bristol.ac.uk
Systematic reviews.
 
Christie Cabral Christie Cabral

0117 331 4569
Christie.Cabral@bristol.ac.uk

Qualitative research.

 
Rosemary Greenwood Rosemary Greenwood

0117 342 0234
r.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk

Statistics, clinical trials, health economics evaluation analysis.

 
Awaiting photo Diana Hynam

0117 342 0237
d.hynam@bristol.ac.uk

Project co-ordination.

 
Jenny Ingram

0117 342 0237
jenny.ingram@bristol.ac.uk

Qualitative methodology, research in primary care, patient and public involvement.

 
Rebecca Kandiyali Rebecca Kandiyali

0117 342 0234
rebecca.kandiyali@bristol.ac.uk

Health economics.

 
Fiona MacKichan Fiona MacKichan

0117 928 7228
fiona.mackichan@bristol.ac.uk

Qualitative methodology

 
Awaiting photo Jon Pollock

0117 32 88451
Jon.Pollock@uwe.ac.uk

Epidemiology, statistics, clinical trials.

 
Jeff Round Jeff Round

0117 928 7252
jeff.round@bristol.ac.uk

Health economics.

 
Awaiting photo Hazel Taylor 0117 342 0235
Hazel.Taylor@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Statistics, clinical trials, epidemiology.
 
 
 
  * Most of our staff listed have generic skills in health services and clinical research, with considerable experience in advising investigators across a variety of research designs.  
     
     
 


View a larger map 


Address:
RDS South West Bristol Office, The Education & Research Centre - Level 3, University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust, Upper Maudlin Street, Bristol, BS2 8AE

Tel: 0117 342 0233
Email: rds@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 
     
 
Contact us Contact us icon   Connect with us Twitter Google+ YouTube LinkedIn
© 2017 RDS South West | Designed by Russell Holloway
Sitemap | About this Site | Disclaimer | Copyright | Data Protection & Privacy | Information collected by this site & cookie use