Bristol office

 

Back

Contact details:

Name
Contact details
Specialist expertise*
Pete Blair 0117 3420236
p.s.blair@bristol.ac.uk
Statistics, clinical trials.
 
Cath Borwick 0117 342 0236
cath.borwick@bristol.ac.uk
Systematic reviews.
 

Christie Cabral

0117 331 4569
Christie.Cabral@bristol.ac.uk
Qualitative research.
 

Rosemary
Greenwood

0117 342 0234
r.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk
Statistics, clinical trials, health economics evaluation analysis.
 
Diana Hynam 0117 342 0237
d.hynam@bristol.ac.uk
Project co-ordination.
 
Jenny Ingram 0117 342 0237
jenny.ingram@bristol.ac.uk
Qualitative methodology, research in primary care, patient and public involvement.
 
Rebecca Kandiyali 0117 342 0234
rebecca.kandiyali@bristol.ac.uk
Health economics.
 
Elsa Marques 0117 342 0234 / 0117 342 1266
e.marques@bristol.ac.uk
Health economics.
 
Jon Pollock 0117 32 88451
Jon.Pollock@uwe.ac.uk
Epidemiology, statistics, clinical trials.
 
Jeff Round 0117 928 7252
jeff.round@bristol.ac.uk
Health economics.
 
Hazel Taylor 0117 342 0235
Hazel.Taylor@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Statistics, clinical trials, epidemiology.
 

* Most of the staff listed have generic skills in health services and clinical research, with considerable experience in advising investigators across a variety of research designs.

Address:
RDS South West Bristol Office
The Education & Research Centre - Level 3,
University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust,
Upper Maudlin Street,
Bristol, BS2 8AE

Tel: 0117 342 0233
Email: rds@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

 
View a larger map


 
     
   
Contact us   Connect with us Connect with us on Google+ Connect with us on YouTube
     
© 2017 RDS South West | Design by Russell Holloway
    [SITEMAP] [ABOUT THIS SITE] [DISCLAIMER] [COPYRIGHT] [DATA PROTECTION & PRIVACY]