NIHR colour bar
 
  Research Design Service
South West
  National Institute for Health Research (NIHR)
 
     
 

Exeter office

Home About us Our staff Exeter office
 
     
     
 
Name
Contact details
Specialist expertise*
Helen
Burchmore

01392 726005
07342 025846
H.Burchmore@exeter.ac.uk

Patient and public involvement.
 
Annie
Hawton
01392 722284
A.Hawton@exeter.ac.uk
Health economics support.
 
Russell Holloway Russell
Holloway

01392 727423
russell.holloway@nihr.ac.uk

Knowledge & data management, digital engagement, social media management, web design, project management.
 
Roy
Powell
01392 403048
R.J.Powell@nhs.net
Statistics, clinical trials, systematic reviews, survey methods, research ethics, patient and public involvement.
 
Gordon Taylor Gordon
Taylor
01392 725451
07824 460570
G.J.Taylor@exeter.ac.uk
Statistics, clinical trials, modelling, systematic reviews, meta-analysis, research ethics.
 
Helen
Wavish
01392 726724
h.v.wavish@exeter.ac.uk
RDS Administration.
 
 
 
  * Most of our staff listed have generic skills in health services and clinical research, with considerable experience in advising investigators across a variety of research designs.  
     
     
 


View a larger map


Address:
RDS South West Exeter Office, University of Exeter, College House, St Luke's Campus, Heavitree Road, Exeter, EX1 2LU

Tel: 01392 726724
Email: rds-sw@exeter.ac.uk

 
     
 
Contact us Contact us icon   Connect with us Twitter Google+ YouTube LinkedIn
© 2018 RDS South West | Designed by Russell Holloway
Sitemap | About this Site | Disclaimer | Copyright | Data Protection & Privacy | Information collected by this site & cookie use