NIHR Research Design Service South West    
 
     
 

Our staff

Home About us Our staff
 
     
     
 

Below is a table of all RDS South West staff. Click on the headers to sort the table in both ascending and descending order.

 
     
     
 
Name
Office
Tel No
Email
Allen, Helen Bournemouth 01202 962705 helena@bournemouth.ac.uk
Anderson, Sue Plymouth 01752 439098
07875 686425
sue.anderson@plymouth.ac.uk
Austin, Lisa Bath   L.Austin@Bath.ac.uk
Blair, Pete Bristol   p.s.blair@bristol.ac.uk
Burchmore, Helen
Exeter   H.Burchmore@exeter.ac.uk
Cabral, Christie Bristol   Christie.Cabral@bristol.ac.uk
Foy, Chris Gloucester 0300 4225461 c.foy@nhs.net
Ghiasvand, Hesam Exeter   H.Ghiasvand@exeter.ac.uk
Glynn, Joel Bristol 0117 428 3115 joel.glynn@bristol.ac.uk
Greenwood, Rosemary Bristol 0117 342 0234 r.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk
Hawton, Annie Exeter   A.Hawton@exeter.ac.uk
Holloway, Russell Exeter 07850 943 429 russell.holloway@nihr.ac.uk
Kandiyali, Rebecca Bristol 0117 428 3123 rebecca.kandiyali@bristol.ac.uk
Langford, Beki Bristol   Beki.Langford@bristol.ac.uk
Marsh, Debbie Taunton 07919 096240 debbie.marsh@tst.nhs.uk
Pollock, Jon Bristol   Jon.Pollock@uwe.ac.uk
Powell, Roy Exeter   roy.powell@nhs.net
Quinn, Cath Plymouth 01752 764274 cath.quinn@plymouth.ac.uk
Smith, Paula Bath 01225 384844 p.c.smith@bath.ac.uk
Taylor, Gordon Exeter 07824 460570
G.J.Taylor@exeter.ac.uk
Taylor, Hazel Bristol   Hazel.Taylor@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Terry, Rohini Exeter   r.h.terry@exeter.ac.uk
Thomas, Pete Bournemouth 01202 961939 pthomas@bournemouth.ac.uk
Thomas, Sarah Bournemouth 01202 961953 saraht@bournemouth.ac.uk
Ward, Louise Bournemouth 01202 961939 wardl@bournemouth.ac.uk
Wavish, Helen Exeter 01392 726724 h.v.wavish@exeter.ac.uk
Welsman, Jo
Bristol 07342 025831 J.R.Welsman2@exeter.ac.uk
 
Please note: most of the staff listed have generic skills in health services and clinical research, with considerable experience in advising investigators across a variety of research designs.
 
 
 
 
Contact us Contact us icon   Connect with us Twitter Google+ YouTube LinkedIn
© 2020 RDS South West | Designed by Russell Holloway
About this Site | Disclaimer | Copyright | Data Protection & Privacy | Information collected by this site & cookie use