NIHR colour bar
 
  Research Design Service
South West
 
 
     
 

Our staff

Home About us Our staff
 
     
     
 

Below is a table of all RDS South West staff. Click on the headers to sort the table in both ascending and descending order.

 
     
     
 
Name
Office
Tel No
Email
Allen, Helen Bournemouth 01202 962705 helena@bournemouth.ac.uk
Anderson, Sue Plymouth 01752 439098 sue.anderson1@nhs.net
Austin, Lisa Bath 01225 386575 L.Austin@Bath.ac.uk
Barton, Andrew Plymouth 01752 439098 andy.barton@nhs.net
Blair, Pete Bristol 0117 3420236 p.s.blair@bristol.ac.uk
Boichat, Charlotte Bath 01225 384034 C.S.Boichat@bath.ac.uk
Borwick, Cath Bristol 0117 342 0236 cath.borwick@bristol.ac.uk
Chauhan, Rohan Exeter 01392 406144 rohanchauhan@nhs.net
Cabral, Christie Bristol 0117 331 4569 Christie.Cabral@bristol.ac.uk
Ewings, Paul Taunton 01823 342796 paul.ewings@tst.nhs.uk
Foy, Christopher Gloucester 0300 4225461 Chris.Foy@glos.nhs.uk
Gardner, Chris Exeter 01392 403017 christopher.gardner@nhs.net
Greenwood, Rosemary Bristol 0117 342 0234 r.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk
Hapeshi, Julie Gloucester 0300 4225460 julie.hapeshi@nhs.net
Hawton, Annie Exeter 01392 722284 A.Hawton@exeter.ac.uk
Holloway, Russell Taunton 01823 342792 russell.holloway@tst.nhs.uk
Hynam, Diana Bristol 0117 342 0237 d.hynam@bristol.ac.uk
Ingram, Jenny Bristol 0117 3420237 jenny.ingram@bristol.ac.uk
Kandiyali, Rebecca Bristol 0117 342 0234 rebecca.kandiyali@bristol.ac.uk
MacKichan, Fiona Bristol 0117 928 7228 fiona.mackichan@bristol.ac.uk
Marsh, Debbie Taunton 01823 344178 debbie.marsh@tst.nhs.uk
Parbery, Ian Taunton 01823 342799 ian.parbery@tst.nhs.uk
Pollock, Jon Bristol 0117 32 88451 Jon.Pollock@uwe.ac.uk
Pooler, Jill Plymouth 01752 439098 jillian.pooler@plymouth.ac.uk
Powell, Roy Exeter 01392 403048 R.J.Powell@exeter.ac.uk
Round, Jeff Bristol 0117 928 7252 jeff.round@bristol.ac.uk
Smith, Paula Bath 01225 384844 p.c.smith@bath.ac.uk
Strike, Paul Salisbury 01722 429184 paul.strike@salisbury.nhs.uk
Taylor, Gordon Bath 01225 385415 G.J.Taylor@bath.ac.uk
Taylor, Hazel Bristol 0117 342 0235 Hazel.Taylor@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Thomas, Pete Bournemouth 01202 961939 pthomas@bournemouth.ac.uk
Thomas, Sarah Bournemouth 01202 961953 saraht@bournemouth.ac.uk
Ward, Louise Bournemouth 01202 961939 wardl@bournemouth.ac.uk
Woods, Sue Gloucester 0300 4225466 sue.woods@glos.nhs.uk
 
Please note: most of the staff listed have generic skills in health services and clinical research, with considerable experience in advising investigators across a variety of research designs.
 
 
 
 
Contact us Contact us icon   Connect with us Twitter Google+ YouTube LinkedIn
© 2017 RDS South West | Designed by Russell Holloway
Sitemap | About this Site | Disclaimer | Copyright | Data Protection & Privacy | Information collected by this site & cookie use