RDS staff list

 


Below is a table of all RDS South West staff.

Simply click on the headers to sort the table in both ascending and descending order.

Name
Office
Tel No
Email
Allen, Helen Bournemouth 01202 962705 helena@bournemouth.ac.uk
Anderson, Sue Plymouth 01752 439098 sue.anderson1@nhs.net
Austin, Lisa Bath 01225 386575 L.Austin@Bath.ac.uk
Barton, Andrew Plymouth 01752 439098 andy.barton@nhs.net
Blair, Pete Bristol 0117 3420236 p.s.blair@bristol.ac.uk
Borwick, Cath Bristol 0117 342 0236 cath.borwick@bristol.ac.uk
Chauhan, Rohan Exeter 01392 406144 rohanchauhan@nhs.net
Cabral, Christie Bristol 0117 331 4569 Christie.Cabral@bristol.ac.uk
Ewings, Paul Taunton 01823 342796 paul.ewings@tst.nhs.uk
Foy, Christopher Gloucester 0300 4225461 Chris.Foy@glos.nhs.uk
Gardner, Chris Exeter 01392 403017 christopher.gardner@nhs.net
Greenwood, Rosemary Bristol 0117 342 0234 r.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk
Hapeshi, Julie Gloucester 0300 4225460 julie.hapeshi@glos.nhs.uk
Hawton, Annie Exeter 01392 722284 A.Hawton@exeter.ac.uk
Holloway, Russell Taunton 01823 342792 russell.holloway@tst.nhs.uk
Hynam, Diana Bristol 0117 342 0237 d.hynam@bristol.ac.uk
Ingram, Jenny Bristol 0117 3420237 jenny.ingram@bristol.ac.uk
Kandiyali, Rebecca Bristol 0117 342 0234 rebecca.kandiyali@bristol.ac.uk
Marques, Elsa Bristol 0117 342 0234
0117 342 1266
e.marques@bristol.ac.uk
Marsh, Debbie Taunton 01823 344178 debbie.marsh@tst.nhs.uk
Parbery, Ian Taunton 01823 342799 ian.parbery@tst.nhs.uk
Pollock, Jon Bristol 0117 32 88451 Jon.Pollock@uwe.ac.uk
Pooler, Jill Plymouth 01752 439098 jillian.pooler@plymouth.ac.uk
Powell, Roy Exeter 01392 403048 R.J.Powell@exeter.ac.uk
Riley, Ruth Bath 01225 381032 R.E.Riley@bath.ac.uk
Round, Jeff Bristol 0117 928 7252 jeff.round@bristol.ac.uk
Smith, Paula Bath 01225 384844 p.c.smith@bath.ac.uk
Strike, Paul Salisbury 01722 429184 paul.strike@salisbury.nhs.uk
Taylor, Gordon Bath 01225 385415 G.J.Taylor@bath.ac.uk
Taylor, Hazel Bristol 0117 342 0235 Hazel.Taylor@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Thomas, Pete Bournemouth 01202 961939 pthomas@bournemouth.ac.uk
Thomas, Sarah Bournemouth 01202 961953 saraht@bournemouth.ac.uk
Ward, Louise Bournemouth 01202 961939 wardl@bournemouth.ac.uk
Warren, Samantha Bath 01225 384034 S.Warren@bath.ac.uk
Woods, Sue Gloucester 0300 4225466 sue.woods@glos.nhs.uk
 
Please note: most of the staff listed have generic skills in health services and clinical research, with considerable experience in advising investigators across a variety of research designs.

BACK TO TOP

 
     
   
Contact us   Connect with us Connect with us on Google+ Connect with us on YouTube
     
© 2017 RDS South West | Design by Russell Holloway
    [SITEMAP] [ABOUT THIS SITE] [DISCLAIMER] [COPYRIGHT] [DATA PROTECTION & PRIVACY]